[SIGPLUS_EXCEPTION_SOURCE] Image source is expected to be a full URL or a path relative to the image base folder specified in the back-end but /uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/national_championship/peter_wilson_trophy is neither a URL nor a relative path to an existing file or folder.

Peter Wilson Trophy

A tall silver cup with a handle and a lid

The Peter Wilson Trophy is awarded to the winners of the forth race at the National Championships.

Here are some photographs of past winners

{gallery slider=boxplus.transition width=525% height=525% crop=0 animation=4000 lightbox:thumbs=outside}/uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/national_championship/peter_wilson_trophy{/gallery}


Year Held by Note
2017 Dave & Imogen Wade  
2016 Martin & Henry Jones  
2015 Robert Richardson & Sandy Simpson  
2014 Rachel Grayson & Gemma Francis Burnett  
2012 Milly & Nick Pugh  


Latest forum posts

More Topics »