[SIGPLUS_EXCEPTION_SOURCE] Image source is expected to be a full URL or a path relative to the image base folder specified in the back-end but /uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/national_championship/ptwootle_trophy is neither a URL nor a relative path to an existing file or folder.

Ptwootle Trophy

A wooden part model of a Mirror dinghy with spinnaker flying superimposed on a map of the UK & Ireland

The Ptwootle Trophy is awarded to the first wooden boat at the National Championships.

Here are some photographs of past winners

{gallery slider=boxplus.transition width=525% height=525% crop=0 animation=4000 lightbox:thumbs=outside}/uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/national_championship/ptwootle_trophy{/gallery}


Year Held by Note
2017 Paul & Polly Changuion (RSA) Held by Martin Egan
2016 Andy & Erin Young  
2015 Henry & Jamie Rastrick  
2014 Henry & Jamie Rastrick  
2013 Tom Cosier & Nick Pugh  
2012 Bruce & William Grant  
2011 Emma & Rachel Grayson  
2010 Peter & Tom Scott  
2009 Emma & Martina Barry  
2008 Emma & Martina Barry  


Latest forum posts

  • No posts to display.