[SIGPLUS_EXCEPTION_SOURCE] Image source is expected to be a full URL or a path relative to the image base folder specified in the back-end but /uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/national_championship/western_trust_and_savings_trophy is neither a URL nor a relative path to an existing file or folder.

Western Trust & Savings Trophy

A silver cup with two handles with a black plastic base with silver ring

The Western Trust & Savings Trophy is awarded to the winner of the Crew's race at the National Championships.

Here are some photographs of past winners

{gallery slider=boxplus.transition width=525% height=525% crop=0 animation=4000 lightbox:thumbs=outside}/uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/national_championship/western_trust_and_savings_trophy{/gallery}


Year Held by Note
2016   Not awarded (no Crew's race), with Martin Egan
2015   Not awarded (no Crew's race) & trophy currently missing
2014   Not awarded (no Crew's race)
2013   Not awarded (no Crew's race)
2012   Photographed, but not awarded (no Crew's race)
1999 Jennifer Saker  
1998 Adam McGovern  
1994 Jethro Gebhard  
1993 Max Capener  
1992 Kate Gillow  
1991 C Greenstreet  
1989 D Ruddle  
1987 Furgus Ross  
1986 Furgus Ross  
1985 R Stubbs  


Latest forum posts

  • No posts to display.

Forthcoming Events

Wed Dec 26 @12:00AM
2019 Mirror pre Worlds
Thu Dec 27 @12:00AM
2019 Mirror pre Worlds
Fri Dec 28 @12:00AM
2019 Mirror pre Worlds
Sat Dec 29 @12:00AM
2019 Mirror pre Worlds
Sun Dec 30 @12:00AM
2019 Mirror pre Worlds
Mon Dec 31 @12:00AM
2019 Mirror Worlds
Tue Jan 01 @12:00AM
2019 Mirror Worlds
Wed Jan 02 @12:00AM
2019 Mirror Worlds
Thu Jan 03 @12:00AM
2019 Mirror Worlds
Fri Jan 04 @12:00AM
2019 Mirror Worlds