Commodore's Bowl

A silver rosebowl on a black plastic base

The Commodore's Bowl is awarded to the Leading helm & crew under 19, other than the overall winner, at the National Inland Championship.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2002 Jonathan McGovern & Nicola Brook  
2000 Toby Heppell and Abby Stodel  


Latest forum posts

  • No posts to display.