Peter Drysdale Trophy

A sliver cup with a 'double' base

The Peter Drysdale Trophy is awarded to the winner of race 4 at the National Inland Championships.

Here are some photographs of past winners

There are no images in the gallery.


Year Held by Note
2019   The base was returned to the Worlds in Sydney, Australia, now with Martin Egan.
2017   Returned to the UK Nationals, one handle is damaged. The base appears to be missing.
2000  Tim & Peter Gray It's the trophy being held by Peter Gray in the photo in the 2000 event report.

Latest forum posts

    • mast floats
    • Thanks - that is really helpful - all I want is a slowing down if it's a...

More Topics »

Forthcoming Events

16 Aug 2019
Clontarf, Dublin
Irish National Championships
07 Sep 2019
Yeadon Sailing Club
Mirror Open
05 Oct 2019
Ripon Sailing Club
Open & Northern Travellers