[SIGPLUS_EXCEPTION_SOURCE] Image source is expected to be a full URL or a path relative to the image base folder specified in the back-end but /uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/scottish_championship/nicholson_plant_singlehanded_trophy is neither a URL nor a relative path to an existing file or folder.

Nicholson Plant singlehanded trophy

A silver cup with a plastic base with engraved ring

The Nicholson Plant singlehanded trophy is awarded to the first singlehanded boat at the Scottish Championship.

Here are some photographs of past winners

{gallery slider=boxplus.transition width=525% height=525% crop=0 animation=4000 lightbox:thumbs=outside}/uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/scottish_championship/nicholson_plant_singlehanded_trophy{/gallery}


Year Held by Note
For the record, the following table was copied from the Mirror Sailing Scotland website
Ordering Year Ordering Helm Ordering Club
2014 R Donn Pentland Firth YC
2013 R Dean Beaver SC
2012 R Donn Pentland Firth YC
2011 - -
2010 J Cameron Newburgh SC
2009 J Hugo Annandale SC
2008 B Towler Beaver SC
2007 RA Yeamans Breiwick, Shetland
2006 TD Smith Bassenthwaite SC
2005 - -
2004 - -
2003 - -
2002 - -
2001 - -
2000 R Wishart Nautilus SC


Latest forum posts

  • No posts to display.