[SIGPLUS_EXCEPTION_SOURCE] Image source is expected to be a full URL or a path relative to the image base folder specified in the back-end but /uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/scottish_championship/bp_oil_scottish_junior_trophy is neither a URL nor a relative path to an existing file or folder.

BP Oil Scottish junior trophy

A silver cup with a plastic base and silver engraved ring

The BP Oil UK Ltd Lewick Depot Scottish Junior trophy is awarded to the first helm under 16 on the last day of the event at the Scottish Championship.

Here are some photographs of past winners

{gallery slider=boxplus.transition width=525% height=525% crop=0 animation=4000 lightbox:thumbs=outside}/uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/scottish_championship/bp_oil_scottish_junior_trophy{/gallery}


Year Held by Note
For the record, the following table was copied from the Mirror Sailing Scotland website
Ordering Year Ordering Helm/crew Ordering Club
2014 C Heath & G Feinmann Helensburgh SC
2013 R Grayson & G Stainforth Beaver SC
2012 - -
2011 S Swanson & F Mckenzie Lerwick BC
2010 - -
2009 C Forrest & C Mustard Lerwick BC
2008 N Haig & W Nickson ??
2007 F Barrie & J Beardon ??
2006 L Carlisle & B Wallbank Ripon SC
2005 C & P Ashcroft ??
2004 D Forrest & E Inkster Lerwick BC
2003 A Knites & P Sidgwick ??
2002 S Bithell & H Scott Hollingworth lake SC
2001 F Hall & I Johnson ??
2000 D Duncan Delting BC, Shetland


Latest forum posts

  • No posts to display.