Eastern Traveller Series Champions

2002 First Dale Winter 68986  
  Second Alan Winter 69922 Harper’s Ferry
2003 First Ray Smith & Sarah Glanvill 69020 Ida
  Second Dale Winter 68986  
2004 First Ray Smith 69020 Ida
  Second Alan Winter 68986  
2005 First Lucia Lachlan-Cope & Emma Houlder    
  Second John Clarke & Theo Clarke    


Latest forum posts

    • Nationals 2018
    • Yes, free camping (two tents per boat) as part of the entry. There is an additional fee for motorhomes, £20.00/£25.00 (single/twin axle) per night – this will be discounted to £15.00/£20.00 per night for those booked & paid in advance. More details to follow.

More Topics »