Mylor Yacht Harbour Trophy

An engraved glass pyrimid

The Mylor Yacht Harbour Trophy was kindly donated by Mylor Yacht Harbour in 2011 and is awarded to the winners of the ninth race at the National Championships.

Here are some photographs of past winners

Year Held by Note
2022   Not awarded, with Martin Egan
2021 David & Hattie Edwards Returned at the 2022 Nationals
2017 Simon & Tyson Barwood (AUS) With Martin Egan
2016 No race 9, so not awarded With Martin Egan
2015 Nigel Thomas & Benjamin Bradley  
2014 Shane McLoughlin & Oscar Langan  
2012   Returned, but not awarded.

Latest forum posts

More Topics »