MCA website logo 2017 4

A silver circular plate

The Harry Yule Smith Plate is awarded to the Leading Helm & Crew under 15 years of age other than the overall winners, or the U19 Trophy Winners at the National Championships.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2022 Max Phypers & Emma Sellwood  
2021   Not returned, should have been awarded to Milly Tregaskes & Taryn Banks
2019 Oliver Rayner & Imogen Wade  
2018 Edward Coady & Abi Cowley  
2017 Archie Hawkins & Jack Stevens  
2016 Tom Ewart-Smith & Ellie Sproul  
2015 Eleanor Keers & Izzy Pugh  
2014 Henry & Jamie Rastrick  
2002 Dan & James Ellis  
2001 Niki & Christian Birrell  
1988 Jeremy Reed  
Contact Us
All content belongs to, and copyright © of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan.
Thanks to Jan Grieg-Gran, Rob Grieg-Gran and Scotty Cochrane for their work on a previous website.