Bass Charrington Trophy

A silver cup with two handles with a black plastic base with silver ring

The Bass Charrington Trophy is awarded to the first single handed boat at the National Championships (was previously awarded to the winner of the Single Handed race).

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2022 Steve Bland  
2021 Steve Bland  
2019 Tamara Leech  
2018   No singlehanded competitors
2017 Julie Vass  
2016 Michael Ewart-Smith  
2015 Matt Grayson  
2014 Matt Grayson  
2012 Rob Dean  
2002   Missing, according to the event report
2001   Not awarded. With Alan Coleman according to the event report.
1988 Not sailed  

Latest forum posts

More Topics »