MCA website logo 2017 4

A silver cup with two handles and a silver base

The 11111 Trophy was originally awarded to the 1st Non-U.K. or Non-Irish Boat at the National Championships (listed in Reflections 79, page 4 which dates to 1988, so probably before this as well). At some point it was changed and is now awarded to the last boat to complete every race at the National Youth & Junior Championships.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2015 Toby & Esmé Timmans Awarded for youngest combined age at the National Youth & Junior Championship
2014   Not returned
2013   Not returned
2012 Charlie & Will Knottenbelt Awarded at the Nationals according to the 2012 Trophy List.
2011 Thomas Charter & Stephen Carver According to the 2011 Trophy List.
2001 Eloise Hansen  
1988 Charlotte Greppe & R.Morris  
Contact Us
All content belongs to, and copyright © of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan.
Thanks to Jan Grieg-Gran, Rob Grieg-Gran and Scotty Cochrane for their work on a previous website.