Apple Trophy

A wooden apple shaped trophy with a silver plate

The Apple Trophy is awarded to the leading committee member helm at the National Inland Championship.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2019   Not returned.
2003 Tim Gray  
2002 Tim Gray  
2001 Tim Gray  
2000 Tim Gray  
1988 Paul Irons  

Latest forum posts

  • No posts to display.