Derwent Trophy

A silver cup with handles which extend above the rim

The Derwent Trophy is awarded to the winner of Race 1 at the National Inland Championship.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2019 Luke & Tristan Shaw Returned to Martin Egan at the 2022 Nationals
2003 Guy & Joe Wilkins  
2002 Jonny McGovern & Nicola Brook  
2001 William Winter  
2000 Alan Bennett & Holly Scott  
1988 Peter Harper & Neil Hapgood  

Latest forum posts

  • No posts to display.