MCA website logo 2017 4

A trophy comprising a black metal Mirror dinghy with helm and crew sailing in on a wooden base

The G. & C. Sheward Trophy is awarded to the first Lady Helm at the National Inland Championship.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2019   not returned
2017   Photographed during UK Nationals & Worlds and given to Alex Simpson ready for the 2017 event
2003 Anna MacKenzie  
2002 Katy McKenzie  
2001 Lucy Macgregor  
2000 Jenny Saker  
1988 Susanna Bickford  
Contact Us
All content belongs to, and copyright © of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan.
Thanks to Jan Grieg-Gran, Rob Grieg-Gran and Scotty Cochrane for their work on a previous website.