George Over Limited Trophy

A silver cup with two curved handles on a black plastic base

The George Over Limited Trophy is awarded to the 1st Overall Helm & Crew at the National Inland Championship.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2019 Phil & Oliver Smith Returned to Martin Egan at the 2022 Nationals
2017   Returned at the Nationals and photographed, with Alex Simpson prior to the Inlands
2003 Guy & Joe Wilkins  
2002 Jonathan McGovern & Nicola Brook  
2001 (should have been won by Guy Wilkins) Not returned in time, then held by Class Secretary Jan Grieg-Gran
2000 Dave and Jake Gebhard  
1988 Peter Harper & Neil Hapgood  

Latest forum posts

  • No posts to display.