Sailing The Mirror Trophy

A silver cup with a black plastic base

The Sailing The Mirror Trophy is awarded to the Leading helm over 39 at the National Inland Championships.

Here are some photographs of past winners

There are no images in the gallery.


Year Held by Note
2019   Thought to be what Tristan Shaw is holding. Returned to Martin Egan at 2022 Nationals
2017   Returned at the Nationals and photographed
2003 Tim Gray  
2002 Should have gone to Guy Wilkins With Tim Gray (damaged, needs replacing)
2001 Tim Gray  
2000   Does not appear to have been awarded according to the 2000 event report.
1988 Julian Lord  

Latest forum posts

  • No posts to display.