MCA website logo 2017 4

A silver wine cooler on a wooden base

The Midland Area Trophy is awarded to the 1st overall helm & crew at the Midland Area Championship.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2015   at Matt Grayson's house
2008 Andy & Tom Smith  
2006 Hector & Ben Cisneros  
2005 Anna Mackenzie & Holly Scott  
2002 Stuart Bithell  
2001 Tim Gray  
2004 Robert Struckett & Tom Hodkinson  
1980 Chris & Mark Sidey  
Contact Us
All content belongs to, and copyright © of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan.
Thanks to Jan Grieg-Gran, Rob Grieg-Gran and Scotty Cochrane for their work on a previous website.