MCA website logo 2017 4

The Mirror Welsh Championship was first contested in 1969.

Here is a list of Trophies presented at the Welsh Championship.

Welsh Championship Trophy 1st overall helm & crew
Contact Us
All content belongs to, and copyright © of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan.
Thanks to Jan Grieg-Gran, Rob Grieg-Gran and Scotty Cochrane for their work on a previous website.