Welsh Championship Trophy

A silver cup supported by four legs above a black plastic base with silver ring

The Welsh Championship Trophy was presented by the Daily Mirror in 1969 and is awarded to the 1st overall helm & crew at the Welsh Championship.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2018   Held by Martin Egan
2017 Thomas & Daniel Crook Presented in error at the Nationals, they should have got the Gulf Cup.
2015   at Matt Grayson's house
2001   It was not presented, with Adam McGovern
2000 Adam McGovern  
1980 Brian & Philip Blezard  

Latest forum posts

  • No posts to display.