MCA website logo 2017 4

The Special Award trophy is awarded to a team who have, in the eyes of the National Championship organisers, deserved to have their achievement recognised.  Between 2002 and 2021 this trophy was used as a replacement for the Proop's Pot which was lost.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2022 Poppy Luxton & Lottie Tregaskes For smiling in the face of adversity
Contact Us
All content belongs to, and copyright © of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan.
Thanks to Jan Grieg-Gran, Rob Grieg-Gran and Scotty Cochrane for their work on a previous website.